• Home
  • How do I delete photos that I have uploaded?

How do I delete photos that I have uploaded?

Our expert answer
Your Q
Log into Facebook and browse to the post containing the photo you want to delete. Move your mouse cursor over the post and click in the upper-right corner. Select Edit Post from the drop-down menu that appears. Move your mouse cursor over the picture.
Getting rid of a single image post on Instagram is very straightforward. Open Instagram and tap the small profile icon on the lower right-hand corner. Scroll down your feed to the image post you want to delete. Select the three-dot menu icon in the top right.Deleting a Picture That You Have Uploaded On your wall page, click on the tab for ‘Photos’. It doesn’t really which ‘Photos’ tab you click, whether it is the one on the top, or the one towards the left, clicking on either will direct you to the same page. Click on Photos, to delete photos that you have uploaded.

How do I delete a photo from my Facebook account?

Click Delete when prompted. Doing so will remove the photo from your Facebook account. If there was a post associated with the photo, the post will also be removed.

How do I delete a post on Facebook?

Log into Facebook and browse to the post you'd like to delete. Move your mouse cursor over the post and click in the upper-right corner. Select Delete from the drop-down menu that appears. On the confirmation prompt, click the button. Deleting a photo from your album also deletes the post it is tied to.

How do I delete an image from a post on Instagram?

1. Go to the post with the image that you want to delete. 2. Click on the image. 3. Hover over the image, so that you get the pop-up menu at the bottom, and select ‘Options’. 4. From the Options menu, select ‘Delete This Photo’. 5. Confirm the deletion of the image.

How do I delete photos that I have uploaded?

Click on Photos, to delete photos that you have uploaded. You will find all your pictures here. Including the ones, you are tagged in. Now click on the image you want to delete. But make sure it is a picture that you uploaded and was not uploaded by someone else. ‘Your Photos’ is the option for all the photos you have uploaded.

How do I delete photos that I have uploaded?

Below are two helpful articles on a similar topic 👇

How do I add an image to my text?

What happens when you Change Your Windows 10 account picture?

Tired of looking for a video answer?

The answer is near 👇

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Have more questions? Submit a request

FAQ in 24 hours

Comments

Leave a Comment

Just Scan NOW! 📱

Email us